Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Wavey Davey"
[etree]moe. Live at The Palladium on 2005-02-11 - moe.
[1] 32 Things, Captain America> Akimbo, McBain, Timmy Tucker> Big World [2] Head> Bullet> Tailspin> Brent Black, Seat of My Pants> Sensory Depravation Bank [E] Hi and Lo> Head
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,230 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, So Many Roads, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Attics-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin E: US Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,282 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Viola Lee Blues (39 min), Big Railroad Blues, Jack-A-Roe, Cosmic Charlie, Wolfmans Brother > Space > Uncle John's Band > Jam Set 2: Alabama Getaway, Sugaree, Like a Rolling Stone > I Know You Rider, Row Jimmy, Shakedown Street, The Wheel, Not Fade Away Encore: Mr Tambourine Man
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2001-02-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I: Jam > Mississippi Half-Step > Smokestack Lightning > Shakedown Street, Ramble On Rose, Broken Arrow Cold Rain and Snow Set II: Jam > Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Crazy Fingers > Not Fade Away Soulshine Fire on the Mountain Morning Dew Encore: The Wheel > The Other One* > The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,246 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Chester's Place on 1998-03-22 - Zero
Set 1: d1t01 - When I'm Kissin' My Love d1t02 - Cole's Law d1t03 - Memphis Underground d1t04 - La Fiesta d1t05 - Master's Of War -> d1t06 - Crossroad Blues d1t07 - The Shape I'm In Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - She Caught The Katy *+ d2t03 - Cissy Strut * d2t04 - Gregg's Eggs d2t05 - Outskirts Of Town + d2t06 - Pits Of Thunder Set 3: d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - High & Lonesome * d3t03 - Up On Cripple Creek *+ d3t04 - Catalina * d3t05 - Mercury Blues Encore: d3t06 - Knockin' On Heaven's Door d3t07 - P...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum Theater on 2003-11-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Sunshine Of Your Love> Jam> Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds The Wheel> Low Spark Of High-Heel Boys (v. 3)> The Wheel> Jam> Built To Last> Jam> Eyes Of The World> Jam> Mason's Children Jam> Dear Mr. Fantasy> Jam> Not Fade Away> Bertha Whart Rat> Jam> Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Millenium Jam> The Eleven> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower Donor Rap (by Phil's niece) and Intros E: The Real Thing Into The Mystic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,189 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at New Orleans Jazz Fest on 2002-05-05 - Ratdog
Jam > Eyes of the World > Easy Answers* > Minglewood Blues*+, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl*+#, Samson and Delilah*+# > Bass/Drums, Standing on the Moon+ > Two Djinn*+#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,976 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dupree's Diamond Blues, A Little Light, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Blow Away Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle, Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,107 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Gathering of the Vibes - Seaside Park on 2000-06-24 - Ratdog
1 Bass Jam**> 2 Jack Straw> 3 Birdsong> 4 K.C. Moan 5 Friend Of The Devil 6 Odessa 1 October Queen>Deep End> 2 Even So> 3 Other One> Spanish Jam***>Other One***> 4 Terrapin Station> 5 Corrina 6 Bass jam**> 7 Birdsong (Reprise)> 8 Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,412 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,129 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Greatest Story Ever Told, Let The Good Times Roll, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,912 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Red Rocks on 2001-07-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Shakedown Street> Blue Sky Lay Of The Sunflower Mason's Children> Built To Last Jam> Help On The Way> Slipknot!> The Eleven> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower> Dark Star> Lucy In The Sky> Dark Star> I Know You Rider Encore: Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,688 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Bishops Cafe on 2004-03-31 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 CD 1 1) Intro 2) Cold Water 3) Carrying The Coal To New Castle 4) Luxury Liner 5) The Old Man And The Land 6) The Good Life 7) Old Plank Road > Ragtime Annie Lee 8) Bird in the House 9) Head S2 CD2 1) Long Way To Go 2) Colorado 3) Moonshiner 4) Smiling Like a Buddha > 5) Elko S2 CD3 1) Black Bear 2) Storms 3) Little Rabbitt E: 4) El Cumbanchero> St. Ann's Reel 5) Railroad Earth
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1989-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Desolation Row, Foolish Heart Louie Louie, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,265 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boutwell Auditorium on 1980-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,133 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Good Time Blues, Jack A Roe, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Let It Grow Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,259 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Cervante's Masterpiece on 2004-03-13 - New Monsoon
One long Set Disc 1 1. Sweet Brandywine 2. Border Ghost 3. Journeyman, 4. Daddy Long Legs, Benny and the Jets tease 5. The Cisco Kid -> Vickassippi 6. Rock Springs Road 7. Blast 8. Patato's Mission Disc 2 1. Velvet Pouch 2. Raj Solo -> En Fuego 3. Arne and Ben Duet -> 4. Didj Jam > Jam > Gelstream 5. Bongo Bong Disc 3 1. Too Many Miles -> Low Rider 2. Riders on the Storm 3. Three Tenors 4. "Thank you ..." 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,761 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Victim Or The Crime, Mississippi Half Step, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Iko Iko*, Women Are Smarter*, Standing On the Moon, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,905 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song Throwing Stones, Iko Iko, All Along The Watchtower, Standing On the Moon, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Walkin' Blues-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,580 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1992-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Desolation Row, Jack A Roe, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Way To Go Home, Corinna, Drums-> Jam*-> Spoonful*, The Other One*, Morning Dew*, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,834 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1995-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso*, So Many Roads, Promised Land Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance-> New Speedway Boogie-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between, One More Saturday Night, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,007 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2005-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS May 13, 2005 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) Jam> Here Comes Sunshine> 2) Mr. Charlie 3) Stagger Lee> 4) Friend of the Devil> 5) Big Boss Man 6) No More Do I> Jam> 7) Duprees Diamond Blues 8) Dancin' In The Streets DISC 2 Set 2: 1) ~Across The Universe 2) Eyes Of The World> 3) ~Love The One You're With 4) Millenium Jam> 5) The Eleven 6) ~@A Song I Heard The Ocean Sing> 7) Man of Cons...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,482 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,600 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Loser, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, One More Saturday Night Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,842 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,213 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cardinal Stadium on 1990-07-06 - Grateful Dead
1: Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Peggy-O, Desolation Row, West L.A. Fadeaway, Picasso Moon, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped; 2: China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,370 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gymnasium, U of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree